020 7267 0975
  • Home
  • 24 Haverstock Hill
  • Chalk Farm
  • London
  • NW3 2BQ

Events

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3 Sept – INSET (staff return to school)
Tue 4 Sept – Students return to school
Fri 5 Oct – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Fri 19 Oct – INSET (teacher training/ no school for students)
Mon 22 - Fri 26 Oct – Half term
Mon 19 Nov – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Fri 21 Dec – End of term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan – INSET (staff return to school)
Tue 8 Jan – Students return to school
Mon 18 - Fri 22 Feb – Half term
Fri 5 Apr – End of term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 Apr – Students and staff return to school
Mon 6 May – Bank holiday, no school
Mon 27 - Fri 31 May – Half term
Tue 23 July – End of term

Parent Information Evenings 2018–19

Year 7 Tutor/Information Evening:           Tuesday 11th September
Year 11 Information Evening:                  Thursday 13th September
Year 12/13 Tutor/Information Evening:    Tuesday 18th September
Year 10 Information Evening:                  Tuesday 25th September
Year 9 Information Evening:                    Tuesday 2nd October
Year 8 Information Evening:                    Wednesday 10th October

Parent and Carer Evenings 2018–19

Wed 7 Nov - Year 12 & 13
Wed 5 Dec - Year 8
Wed 16 Jan - Year 9
Wed 23 Jan - Year 11
Wed 6 Feb - Year 7
Wed 27 Mar - Year 10
Wed 20 Mar - Year 8 Options Evening

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2 September – INSET (staff return to school)
Tue 3 September – Students return to school
Fri 11 October – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Mon 21 – Fri 25 October – Half term
Mon 28 October – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Tue 29 October – Students return to school
Mon 18 November – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Fri 20 December – End of term (Early close)

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6 January – Staff & Students return to school
Mon 17 - Fri 21 February – Half term
Mon 24 February  – Staff & Students return to school
Fri 3 April – End of term (Early close)

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20 April – Staff & Students return to school
Mon 4 May – Bank holiday, School closed
Mon 25 - Fri 29 May – Half term
Mon 1 June – Staff & Students return to school
Fri 17 July – End of term for students (Early close)
Mon 20 July – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)

24
Sep
2018

Online Safety Training for Parents

Come along on to our Online Safety workshop and find out how to keep your children safe online.

Read more...