020 7267 0975
  • Home
  • 24 Haverstock Hill
  • Chalk Farm
  • London
  • NW3 2BQ

Events

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2018

1st half – Mon 16 Apr to Mon 25 May
Half term holiday – Mon 28 May to Fri 1 June
2nd half – Mon 4 June to Weds 25 July

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3 Sept – INSET (staff return to school)
Tue 4 Sept – Students return to school
Fri 5 Oct – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Fri 19 Oct – INSET (teacher training/ no school for students)
Mon-Fri 22-26 Oct – Half term
Mon 19 Nov – INSET (teacher training, no school for students)
Fri 21 Dec – End of term

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan – INSET (staff return to school)
Tue 8 Jan – Students return to school
Mon-Fri 18-22 Feb – Half term
Fri 5 Apr – End of term

Summer Term 2019

Tue 23 Apr – Students and staff return to school
Mon 6 May – Bank holiday, no school
Mon-Fri 27-31 May – Half term
Tue 23 July – End of term

INSET Dates

Mon 4 Sept 2107
Tue 5 Sept 2017
Fri 6 Oct 2017
Wed 18 Oct 2017
Fri 15 June 2018

Parent Information Evenings

Year 7 – Thu 14 Sept 5-6pm
Year 8 – Tue 3 Oct 5-6pm
Year 9 – Wed 27 Sept 5-6pm
Year 10 – Tue 26 Sept 5-6pm
Year 11 – Tue 19 Sept 5-6pm

Parent and Carer Evenings

Year 7 – Wed 17 Jan 2018
Year 8 – Wed 13 Dec
Year 9 – Wed 7 Feb 2018
Year 10 – Wed 21 Mar 2018
Year 11 – Wed 24 Jan 2018
Sixth Form – Wed 8 Nov

15
Jun
2018

INSET Day

No School for Students